Meghalaya: Final publication of photo electoral roll in West Garo Hills



The Sub-Divisional Election Officer, Dadenggre Civil Sub-Division has informed that the final publication of photo electoral rolls of Assembly Constituencies 44-Raksamgre (ST), 45-Tikrikilla (ST) and 49-Dadenggre (ST) have been prepared with January 1, 2021, as the qualifying date under the Registration of Electors Rules, 1960.

A copy of the rolls are available for inspection at the district election office on all working days.

(Edited by Christopher Gatphoh)