NPP declares names for Manipur & Meghalaya Lok Sabha constituencies


TNT News | Shillong | March 15, 2019

The Central Election Committee of the National People's Party (NPP) under the provision of Article 13 of the Constitution of the party has declared the names of the candidates for the 17th Lok Sabha Election for Manipur and Meghalaya constituencies.

MANIPUR- Outer Manipur (ST) constituency- Thangminlein Kipgen

MEGHALAYA– 2 Tura constutuency- Agatha K Sangma