Manipur Elections 2017: Congress declares 60 candidates


IMPHAL: The Congress on Friday declared 60 candidates for the Manipur assembly elections, fielding Chief Minister Okram Ibobi Singh from his traditional seat of Thoubal.

Courtesy: Manipur Update(Facebook page)

The list, released by party general secretary Madhusudan Mistry, came almost a month before the polls in the state.


Featured image(courtesy): The Indian Express